Erie Indemnity Company Management

Executive Officers

Terrence W. Cavanaugh
President and Chief Executive Officer

Rick Burt, FCAS
Executive Vice President, Products

Marcia A. Dall, CPA, CPCU
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

George "Chip" Dufala, CPCU
Executive Vice President, Services

Bob Ingram
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer

John F. Kearns, FCII
Executive Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Sean McLaughlin
Executive Vice President, Secretary & General Counsel


Service Center

View your Auto or Home Policy Summary or print Temp Auto ID Cards.

Want to talk? Let us know when it's best to call you.
Find out your insurance personality
VeriSign secured Visit us on Facebook Accessibility